Print

 

 

Saturday 8 February 

AGM

Powick

Thursday 20 February 

Outing

Birmingham Royal Ballet

Tuesday 10 March

Talk

Powick

Saturday 4 April

Social      

Event 

Lunch 

Monday 6 April

Talk

Hanley Swan

Tuesday 21 April

Outing     

Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery & Jewellry Quarter Museum

Thursday 14 May 

Outing     

St Fagans

17 - 23 May

Holiday

Loire Valley, France

Tuesday 2 June 

Outing     

Malmesbury Abbey House and Garden

Wednesday 24 June

Outing     

Berrington Court & Croft Castle

Tuesday 21 July 

Outing     

Chavenage House

6 - 11 September 

Holiday

Houses & Gardens in Sussex, Surrey & London

Tuesday 22 September

Outing     

National Memorial Arboretum

Tuesday 6 October 

Outing     

Spode Museum

Tuesday 13 October Talk           Powick
Friday 6 November  Talk Hanley Swan
Saturday 12 December Talk Powick